Contact Us

Office Numbers

Butler School of Music
(512) 471-7764

University Bands
Phone: (512) 471-4093
Fax: (512) 471-6449
lhbinfo@mail.music.utexas.edu

Wind Ensemble Fax
(512) 475-7764

Assistants

Heather Halstead
Senior Administrative Associate
(512) 232-1903
halstead@austin.utexas.edu

Alexandra Gotliboski
Administrative Associate
(512) 471-3329
agotliboski@utexas.edu

Delia Botbol
Administrative Associate
dtbotbol@utexas.edu

Faculty

Jerry F. Junkin
Director of Bands
(512) 471-0386
jfjunkin@austin.utexas.edu

Scott S. Hanna
Associate Director of Bands
(512) 471-4314
sshanna@utexas.edu

Ryan S. Kelly
Assistant Director of Bands
(512) 471-4948
rskelly@utexas.edu

Joshua Gall
Assistant to the Director of Bands
(512) 471-3184
jrgall@utexas.edu